Press Office

National and Regional communications and press contacts.

CLA Communications Department

Director of External Affairs: Shane Brennan

T: 020 7460 7936
shane.brennan@cla.org.uk

National Communications Manager: Lisa O'Brien

T: 020 7460 7934
lisa.obrien@cla.org.uk

National Communications Manager: Isobel Davidson

T: 020 7460 7902
isobel.davidson@cla.org.uk

Communications Assistant: Philomena Obasi-Adams

T: 020 7460 7936
philomena.obasi-adams@cla.org.uk 

ISDN line: 020 7235 9369

Out of hours: 020 7201 9511

To be added to the national press release mailing list, please contact Eleanor Jesson.

To be added to your region's mailing list, please contact your local press officer below.

East

Communications Manager: Lee Murphy
T: 01638 590429
F: 01638 552206
lee.murphy@cla.org.uk

Midlands

Communications Manager: Mike Ashton
T: 01785 337010
F: 01785 284733
mike.ashton@cla.org.uk

North

Communications Manager: Henk Geertsema 
T: 01748 907070 
F: 01748 907075 
henk.geertsema@cla.org.uk

South East

Communications Manager: Helen Symes
T: 01264 313434
F: 01264 369196
helen.symes@cla.org.uk

South West 

Communications Manager: Paul Millard 
T: 01380 830179 
F: 01380 830996 
paul.millard@cla.org.uk

Wales

Communications Manager: Robert Dangerfield 
T: 01547 317085 
robert.dangerfield@cla.org.uk